Bestuur Messemaker 1847

Bestuursleden per september 2017

Voorzitter:

Wibo Bourguignon, Krugerlaan 76, 2806 EL Gouda, tel. 0182 521 877
voorzitter@messemaker-1847.nl


Secretaris:

Bert Vlot, Wijnruitgaarde 11, 2803 TG Gouda, tel. 0182 530 271
E-mail: secretaris@messemaker-1847.nl


Penningmeester:

Erik Hennink, Bleulandweg 362, 2803 HN Gouda, tel. 06-42824481
E-mail: penningmeester@messemaker-1847.nl


Wedstrijdleider intern:

Minas Avedissian, Alpherwetering 145, 2741 ML Waddinxveen, tel: 0640 218 512
E-mail: intern-wedstrijdleider@messemaker-1847.nl


Wedstrijdleider extern:

Vacant
E-Mail: wedstrijdleider@messemaker-1847.nl


Jeugdleider:

Peter Scheeren, Sporkenhoutlaan 32, 2803 VK Gouda, tel. 0182 513 724 / 0620 423 000
E-Mail: jeugdleider@messemaker-1847.nl
 


Webmaster algemeen:

Eelko de Groot, Mondlanestraat 12, 2807 RJ Gouda, tel. 0654 993 893

E-mail: webmaster@messemaker-1847.nl

Webmaster jeugdzaken:

Peter Scheeren, Sporkenhoutlaan 32, 2803 VK Gouda, tel: 0182 512 943 / 0620 423 000
E-mail: webmaster@messemaker-1847.nl

 


PR / Clubblad:

vacant